Contact Us

For General Inquires

andrea@myIRSteam.com
The Law Offices of Nick Nemeth, PLLC is a law firm based in Dallas – Fort Worth, dedicated to helping individuals and businesses resolve IRS problems. Nick Nemeth and his support staff, with a combined 20 years of legal experience, are ready to help you. Our firm understands the stress our client’s feel when they have the IRS pressuring them to pay taxes.

How did you hear about us?

captcha

Address
The Law Offices of Nick Nemeth
4101 McEwen, Suite 750 Dallas, Texas 75244 USA
Dallas
Toll Free
Fax
972-484-1TAX (1829)

For all other inquires, please email us directly

Attorney – Nick Nemeth

Nick@myIRSteam.com

Director of Operations – Andrea Scott

Andrea@myIRSteam.com

Marketing Manager – Joanne Reding

Joanne@myIRSteam.com

Enrolled Agent – Elizabeth Kirby

Elizabeth@myIRSteam.com

CPA- Young Choi

Young@myIRSteam.com

Financial Analyst – Patrick Kirby

Patrick@myIRSteam.com

.

Financial Analyst – Brad Whitworth

Brad@myIRSteam.com

Financial Analyst – Lauren Annis

Lauren@myIRSteam.com

Case Manager – Brittney Oliver

Brittney@myIRSeam.com

Case Manager – Ryan Ault

Ryan@myIRSteam.com

Case Manager – Andrew McCluskey

Andrew@myIRSteam.com