Contact Us

For General Inquires

andrea@myIRSteam.com
The Law Offices of Nick Nemeth, PLLC is a law firm based in Dallas – Fort Worth, dedicated to helping individuals and businesses resolve IRS problems. Nick Nemeth and his support staff, with a combined 20 years of legal experience, are ready to help you. Our firm understands the stress our client’s feel when they have the IRS pressuring them to pay taxes.

How did you hear about us?

captcha

Address
The Law Offices of Nick Nemeth
4101 McEwen Road, Suite 750 Dallas, Texas 75244 USA
Texas
Toll Free
Fax
972-484-1TAX (1829)

For all other inquires, please email us directly

Attorney – Nick Nemeth

Nick@myIRSteam.com

Attorney – Alexis Hailpern

Alexis@myIRSteam.com

Director of Operations – Andrea Scott

Andrea@myIRSteam.com

Business Development Coordinator – Joanne Reding

Joanne@myIRSteam.com

Business Development Coordinator Assistant – Kelsey Thomas

Kelsey@myIRSteam.com

Enrolled Agent – Elizabeth Kirby

Elizabeth@myIRSteam.com

CPA- Young Choi

Young@myIRSteam.com

Financial Analyst – Patrick Kirby

Patrick@myIRSteam.com

.

Financial Analyst – Brad Whitworth

Brad@myIRSteam.com

Financial Analyst – Sherry Dang

Sherry@myIRSteam.com

Case Manager – Brittney Oliver

Brittney@myIRSeam.com

Case Manager – Allison Bradley

Allison@myIRSteam.com

Case Manager – April Wright

April@myIRSteam.com

Case Manager – Ashley Davis

Ashley@myIRSteam.com

Case Manager – Katrina Wright

Katrina@myIRSteam.com

Contact Us
4 (80%) 1 vote