Contact Us

For General Inquires

andrea@myIRSteam.com
The Law Offices of Nick Nemeth, PLLC is a law firm based in Dallas – Fort Worth, dedicated to helping individuals and businesses resolve IRS problems. Nick Nemeth and his support staff, with a combined 30 years of legal experience, are ready to help you. Our firm understands the stress our client’s feel when they have the IRS pressuring them to pay taxes.

How did you hear about us?

captcha


Address
The Law Offices of Nick Nemeth
4101 McEwen Road, Suite 750 Dallas, Texas 75244 USA
Phone
Fax
972-484-1TAX (1829)

For all other inquires, please email us directly

Director of Operations – Andrea Scott

Andrea@myIRSteam.com

Business Development Coordinator – Joanne Reding

Joanne@myIRSteam.com

Legal Assistant – Lorna Chaney

Lorna@myIRSteam.com

Financial Analyst – Patrick Kirby

Patrick@myIRSteam.com

Financial Analysis – Chris Davis

Chris@myIRSteam.com

Financial Analyst – Katrina Wright

Katrina@myIRSteam.com

.

Financial Analyst – Jake Haynes

Jake@myIRSteam.com

Financial Analysis – Duncan Wright

Duncan@myIRSteam.com

Case Manager – Brittney Oliver

Brittney@myIRSteam.com

Case Manager – April Wright

April@myIRSteam.com

Case Manager – Ashley Davis

Ashley@myIRSteam.com

Case Manager Assistant – Ceara Spurlock

Ceara@myIRSteam.com